Flonks, there is nothing more to say.
If necessary: Drums, piano, bass. Three instrumentalists, three musicians, even more ideas.
Work and structure on the one hand, the power of chaos on the other.
No fear of nothing, everything is possible.
Free improvised music, free of any dogma. It only has to be good.

Johannes Pfingsten - drums
Joan Chavez - bass
Mathieu Bech - piano, keys